info
Trade Responsibly. riskWarning_japaneseDescriptionriskWarning_brazilianDescriptionTrade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.59% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
riskWarning_japaneseDescriptionriskWarning_brazilianDescriptionInvest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Kraft Heinz Co share price

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
11:51 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 59m
Tokyo
10:51 pm (Local)
Opens in 10h 9m
London
2:51 pm (Local)
Closes in 1h 39m
New York
9:51 am (Local)
Closes in 6h 9m

Kraft Heinz Co live chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 0.19Average: 0.21
Ticker#KraftHeinz
Used margin per 1 share4.0% (more info)
Limit and Stop Level0.04
1 tick value per share0.01 USD
Minimum contract size10 shares
Used margin per contract0.04*(No. of shares)*(Equity Market Price)
CommissionNo
Minimum Price Fluctation0.01 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size1 share
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Maximum Trade Size1000
Maximum exposure per share per account, USD100 000

Trading time (UK time) Monday - Friday: 02:31 PM - 09:00 PM

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

Trade CFDs on the shares of #KraftHeinz with FxPro.

FxPro offers CFDs on the shares of #KraftHeinz and 155+ other global U.S., UK, French and German companies. Shares CFDs can be traded on the FxPro MT4 platform, with Instant or Market Execution and with fixed or floating spreads, depending on account type. By choosing to trade CFDs on shares with FxPro, you benefit from tight spreads and fast order execution. Trading shares CFDs with FxPro is also commission-free.

If you have any questions about trading the shares of Kraft , or any other company with FxPro, please contact our Customer Support.

Get #KraftHeinz trading ideas

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Shares/Indices
  • Forex
  • Gold/Oil
Trading CentralPowered by
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
TARGET (BUY)Open AccountGet FREE trading signals TARGET (SELL)