Spot natural gas (CFD)

Bytte Kort: 0 PointsBytte Lang: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00SpÌnd MT4 flydendeHøj: 0.00
Globalt Aktie Udvekslings Sessions Tider
Sydney
00.18 (Local)
Opens in 9h 32m
Tokyo
23.18 (Local)
Opens in 9h 42m
London
15.18 (Local)
Closes in 1h 12m
New York
10.18 (Local)
Closes in 5h 42m

Natural gas chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere prĂŚstation er ikke en garanti eller forudsigelse af fremtidig prĂŚstation.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Natural Gas.

To trade CFD, you may select a financial asset you prefer to follow, conduct fundamental and technical analysis, and then – open a trade to Buy or to Sell. The price of the core asset is actively changing throughout the day and can move both into the side of trader's forecast, or in the opposite direction. Therefore, it is always necessary to set Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. More information you could learn from the Educational section on our website.

Qatar is the largest exporter of liquid natural gas and it is rapidly becoming a leader in its production. Due to easy transportation of the raw material, this core asset is successfully traded on the world market.

If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio, follow the fluctuations of the spot Natural gas prices.

On this page, you can take a look at the real-time chart of spot Natural Gas to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell its CFD (Contract for Difference) through the FxPro trading platforms.

To start trading at FxPro today, open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Handels Forhold

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
cTraderSpreads
Minimalt: 0.010Gennemsnit: 0.012
Minimale Pris Udsving0.001
1 parti størrelse10,000 MMBtu
1 tik vĂŚrdi10 USD
Minimal kontrakt størrelse0.01 lot
Minimale skridt for at hÌve kontrakt størrelse0.01 lot
Anvendt margen per 1 parti**1.00%
Margen krav for at ĂĽbne en lĂĽst position *0
BegrĂŚns og Stop Niveauspread
Handelstid (UK tid) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

*Kun hvis margen niveau > 100%

** Dynamisk gearing er gĂŚldende. For cTrader, venligst henvises der til symbol specifikationerne for din handelsplatform.

Begynd Handel Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!