FTSE China A50 index

Bytte Kort: 0 PointsBytte Lang: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spænd MT4 flydendeHøj: 0.00
Globalt Aktie Udvekslings Sessions Tider
Sydney
02.00 (Local)
Opens in 7h 50m
Tokyo
01.00 (Local)
Opens in 8h 0m
London
17.00 (Local)
Opens in 15h 0m
New York
12.00 (Local)
Opens in 21h 30m

FTSE China A50 chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere præstation er ikke en garanti eller forudsigelse af fremtidig præstation.

Det kinesiske A50 Indeks er et frit flydende indstillet benchmark indeks som består af de største 50 A-aktier handlet på Shanghais og Shenzhen aktie valutamarked. A-aktier er aktier der generelt kun er tilgængelige for investorer, som er indbyggere af Kinas fastland. Dog er der visse begrænsede udenlandske investeringer tilladt under Kvalifikation Udenlandsk Institutions Investor (QFII) lovgivningsmæssig ramme.

Handels Forhold

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
cTrader
Minimalt: 26.00Gennemsnit: 27.25
Minimal kontrakt størrelse0.01 Index
Minimale skridt for at hæve kontrakt størrelse0.01 Index
Værdi per 1 Indeks punkt1 USD
Margen krav for at åbne en låst position *0
Handelstid (UK tid) 01:30 AM - 07:00 AM
(Closes Daily 03:30 AM - 05:00 AM and 07:00 AM - 01:30 AM)

*Kun hvis margen niveau > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Begynd Handel Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!