SBF 120 index

Bytte Kort: 0 PointsBytte Lang: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spænd MT4 flydendeHøj: 0.00
Globalt Aktie Udvekslings Sessions Tider
Sydney
07.59 (Local)
Opens in 1h 51m
Tokyo
06.59 (Local)
Opens in 2h 1m
London
22.59 (Local)
Opens in 9h 1m
New York
17.59 (Local)
Opens in 15h 31m

SBF 120 chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere præstation er ikke en garanti eller forudsigelse af fremtidig præstation.

Frankrig 120 er et benchmark indeks som inkluderer de 120 mest populære aktier anført på Euro NeXT Paris´ valutamarked. Det inkluderer alle aktier inkluderet I CAC 40 og CAC NeXT 20 indekser, så vel som 60 andre større Cap aktier.

Handels Forhold

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
Markeds Udførsel
cTrader
Minimalt: 2.29Gennemsnit: 3.10
Minimal kontrakt størrelse0.01 Index
Minimale skridt for at hæve kontrakt størrelse0.01 Index
Værdi per 1 Indeks punkt1 EUR
Margen krav for at åbne en låst position *0
Handelstid (UK tid) 08:05 AM - 04:30 PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:05 AM UK Time)

*Kun hvis margen niveau > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Begynd Handel Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!